×
×
 

Meet our team

This is us

We are a focused group with varied experiences, languages, educational and cultural backgrounds. This diversity gives us strength in our daily work, by providing a range of perspectives to each project.

Agneta Pettersson

Architect MSA

 

+46 (0)704 221 361
agneta@urbandesign.se

ALESSANDRA MILAZZI

Architect SAR/MSA Tjänstledig

 

+46 (0)8 500 015 34
alessandra@urbandesign.se

Emili Rejsjö

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)70 467 03 66
emili@urbandesign.se

Erik Jarlöv

Architect SAR/MSACEO & Partner

 

+46 (0)708 277 704
erik@urbandesign.se

Helena Glantz

Architect SAR/MSA Process manager & Partner

 

+46 (0)704 869 122
helena@urbandesign.se

Le Song

Architect MSA

 

+46 (0)73 239 32 21
le@urbandesign.se

Livia Winkler

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)73 362 38 36
livia@urbandesign.se

Maja Knochenhauer

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)733 888 637
maja@urbandesign.se

Martin Malm

Architect MSA

 

+46 (0)733 38 34 32
martin@urbandesign.se

Meri Serra

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)705 95 45 41
meri@urbandesign.se

Michael Lee Dudley

Architect SAR/MSA                                                                                                          Coo & Partner

+46 (0)723 959 391
michael@urbandesign.se

Ricard Aronsson

Architect/BIM Manager                                                     parental leave

 

+46 (0)705 824 035
ricard@urbandesign.se

Sanna Fogelvik

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)72 991 68 00
sanna@urbandesign.se

Teodor Åström

Architect SAR/MSA

 

+46 (0)704 131 437
teodor@urbandesign.se

Tilda Herrlin

Intern

 

+46 (0)70 936 72 83
tilda@urbandesign.se