×
×
 

Meet our team

This is us

A well balanced team with varying experiences, educations, languages and cultures.

Our different backgrounds give us fresh perspectives in our daily work, where our strengths are complimentary to drive each project forwards.

Agneta Pettersson

Architect MSA

  +46 (0)704 221 361 agneta@urbandesign.se

Alessandra Milazzi

Architect SAR/MSA Sabbatical 

+46 (0)8 500 015 34 alessandra@urbandesign.se

Emili Rejsjö

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 467 03 66 emili@urbandesign.se

Erik Jarlöv

Architect SAR/MSA CEO & Partner

+46 (0)708 277 704 erik@urbandesign.se

Helena Glantz

Architect SAR/MSA CPO & Partner

+46 (0)704 869 122 helena@urbandesign.se

Le Song

Architect  MSA

+46 (0)73 239 32 21 le@urbandesign.se

Livia Winkler

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)73 362 38 36 livia@urbandesign.se

Madelene Isaksson

Architect M.Arch

+46 (0)704 33 93 06 madelene@urbandesign.se

Maja Knochenhauer

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)733 888 637 maja@urbandesign.se

Martin Malm

Architect MSA

+46 (0)733 38 34 32 martin@urbandesign.se

Michael Lee Dudley

Architect SAR/MSA COO & Partner

+46 (0)723 959 391 michael@urbandesign.se

Ricard Aronsson

Architect/BIM Manager

+46 (0)705 824 035 ricard@urbandesign.se

Sanna Fogelvik

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)72 991 68 00 sanna@urbandesign.se

Teodor Åström

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)704 131 437 teodor@urbandesign.se

Anna-Lena Bodendörfer

Architectural Intern

annalena@urbandesign.se